AWC and OPF

Thanks to the Autostart Wireless Charging technology, charging your smartphone has never been easier. The charging process starts automatically when the POWERPACK is being moved and a smartphone with Wireless Charging function is put next to it.

The POWERPACK is the perfect match for the Sunnybag ICONIC solar backpack. The backpack is equipped with specifically designed compartments for Wireless Charging on the go. The POWERPACK is placed in the special compartment inside the backpack while your smartphone goes in the side pocket and just like that, the Wireless Charging starts automatically.

The OPF technology enables efficient and simultaneous charging and discharging of the POWERPACK. That is particularly convenient if you want to collect sun power with a solar panel and use it at the same time.

Depending on cloudiness, angle of incidence and intensity of the sunlight, the current flow from the solar panel to the connected device will vary. Some mobile devices can not optimally utilize this directly fed solar energy. Our power bank, however, collects the fluctuating solar power efficiently and continuously and stores it. At the same time, a second charging coil feeds the stored power to the connected devices. That way, your devices can be supplied with solar energy securely and continuously.

AWC und OPF

Durch die Autostart Wireless Charging Funktion wird das Laden deines Smartphones zu mühelos wie nie zuvor. Der Ladevorgang startet automatisch, sobald das POWERPACK bewegt und ein Smartphone mit Wireless Charging Funktion draufgelegt wird.

Es ist außerdem die perfekte Ergänzung zum Sunnybag ICONIC Solarrucksack, denn dieser hat spezielle Taschen für kabelloses Laden unterwegs. Das POWERPACK wird dazu in der Innentasche platziert, das Smartphone kommt in die Außentasche und das Wireless Charging startet automatisch.

Die OPF-Technologie ermöglicht effizientes und simultanes Laden und Entladen des POWERPACKS. Dies ist besonders praktisch, wenn man Sonnenenergie mittels Solarpaneelen sammeln und verwenden möchte.

Je nach Bewölkung, Einfallswinkel und Intensität des Sonnenlichts schwankt der Stromfluss vom Solarpaneel an das angeschlossene Gerät. Manche mobilen Endgeräte können die direkt zugeführte Solarenergie nicht optimal nutzen. Unsere Powerbank dagegen fängt die schwankende Solarenergie effizient und kontinuierlich ein und speichert diese ab. Über eine zweite Ladespule wird parallel dazu die gespeicherte Energie gleichmäßig an angeschlossene Geräte abgeben. Diese werden sicher und durchgehend mit Sonnenenergie versorgt.